Regan Lodge, Enfield, London, N21

2 bed flat / apartment

Share price: £160,000 (40% share)

5% min. deposit - from £8,000

Available

Property details

Bright and spacious two-bedroom apartment in Enfield, London available through Shared Ownership. This second-floor apartment comprises an entrance hall with storage, a kitchen, a reception room, two bedrooms, and a bathroom with WC. The property also benefits from an allocated parking space and access to communal areas and gardens. 

Minimum income required: £60,289

This is reduced if a larger deposit is available.

More shares can be purchased, from a minimum of 10%.

Available for £160,000 for 40% share based on the marketing figure of £400,000.

SO Resi Monthly Payment - £598.21
Monthly Service Charge - £200.34
Total Monthly Charge - £798.55 plus mortgage required for 40% share.

Highlights

  • Two bedrooms
  • Second floor
  • Open plan living area
  • Good condition
  • Allocated parking space
  • Available for 40% share

Layout and dimensions

The property is approximately 70m2.

Kitchen: 4.52 x 1.60 

Reception room: 5.87 x 3.96 

Bedroom 1: 4.24 x 3.96 

Bedroom 2: 5.75 x 2.54 

EPC rating

Energy Rating Band - C
Environmental Impact Band - C

Other information

All room dimensions are approximate.

Please note figures given for SO Resi monthly payment and service charge are correct at the time of marketing. There is an annual increase that takes place. Please contact us for more information.

Years on lease: 76

5%

Our minimum deposit is only 5% of your share, making it easier than ever to get on the housing ladder!

Location

The property is located in a residential area in Winchmore Hill, North London. There are a number of bus routes that service the area and the nearest mainline station is Grange Park which is roughly 1 mile from the property. Local amenities include a Sainsbury's, small shops, a post office, schools, nurseries, and parks. 

  • Rail Grange Park
  • Underground Oakwood

Share this property :...

Please accept analytic cookies to view this content.

How do I apply?

Need help?